Boutique stratégie - Jeux et accessoires

La boutique des jeux qui font réfléchir!

Vente de livres d'échecs ... en ligne jusqu'au 14 juin 2018







      
 Chess Book Sale… online until June 14, 2018 
 Vente de livres d'échecs ... en ligne jusqu'au 14 juin 2018 
      
 English BooksReg. PriceSale PriceLink 
 How to Think Ahead in Chess$24.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/how-think-chess 
 Masters of the Chessboard$24.95 $12.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/masters-chessboard 
 Chess Words of Wisdom$36.95 $19.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-words-wisdom 
 The Greatest Ever Chess Opening Ideas$27.95 $14.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/greatest-ever-opening-ideas 
 Chess Rules of Thumb$28.95 $14.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-rules-thumb 
 Vigorous Chess Opening Repetoire for Black$29.95 $15.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/vigorous-opening-rep-black 
 Back to Basics: Fundamentals$24.95 $12.50 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/back-basics-fundamentals 
 Zurich 1953$34.95 $19.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/zurich-1953-new-edition 
 Persona non grata$14.95 $8.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/persona-non-grata-korchnoi 
 Spanish Offbeat$29.95 $7.50 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/spanish-offbeat 
 How to Use Computers to Improve Your Chess$24.95 $5.00 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/how-use-computers-improve-chess 
 Chess Highlights of the 20th Century$19.95 $12.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-highlights-20th-c 
 212 Surprising Checkmates$12.95 $6.50 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/212-surprising-checkmates 
 Chess Mazes$19.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-mazes 
 Chess Mazes 2$22.95 $12.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-mazes-2 
 Catastrophe in the Chess Opening$31.95 $14.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/catastrophe-opening 
 French Tactics in the Opening 3$27.95 $12.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/french-tactics-openings 
 Chess Analytics - Training with a Grandmaster$29.95 $16.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-analytics-training-grandmaster 
 New York 1927 $22.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/new-york-1927 
 Chess on the edge V 1$39.95 $29.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/suttles-chess-edge-v1 
 Chess on the edge V 2$39.95 $29.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/suttles-chess-edge-v2 
 Chess on the edge V 3$39.95 $29.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/suttles-chess-edge-v3 
 Nick's Best$29.95 $19.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/nicks-best 
 Revolution in the 70s (Kasparov)$49.95 $29.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/revolution-70s-kaspar 
 Winning at Chess$9.95 $3.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/winning-chess-gillam 
 Blockade$9.95 $4.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/blockade 
 Centre Counter 500 Miniatures$12.95 $3.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/center-counter-500-miniatures 
 Improve Your Chess$9.95 $4.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/improve-your-chess-gillm 
 Practical Rook Endings$10.95 $4.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/practical-rook-endings 
 French: 500 Miniatures V 1$9.95 $3.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/french-500-miniatures-vol1 
 Chess Secrets: Great Attackers$35.95 $19.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/chess-secrets-great-attackers 
 Survival Guide to Competitive Chess$29.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/survival-guide-competitive 
 Survival guide for Chess Parents$27.95 $4.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/survival-guide-chess-parents 
 Secrets of Opening Surprises V 6$24.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/secrets-opening-surprises-v6 
 Nottingham 1936$29.95 $14.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/nottingham-1936 
 Vienna 1922$22.95 $9.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/vienna-1922 
 Tartakower My Best Games 1905-1954 $44.95 $19.95 https://strategygames.ca/store/en/books/tartakower-my-best-games-chess-1905-1954 
      
 Livres en français Prix régulierPrix de venteLien 
 Comment s'entrainer aux échecs 49,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/comment-sentrainer-aux-echecs 
 Comment jouer dynamique 49,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/comment-jouer-dynamique 
 Vers l'élite des grands maitres 49,95$34,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/vers-lelite-des-grands-maitre 
 Le feu sur l'échiquier II 49,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/le-feu-sur-lechiquier-ii-shir 
 L'héritage de Philidor 27,95$19,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/philidor-lheritage-de 
 Sicilienne Classique expliquée 39,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/sicilienne-classique-expliquee 
 La Benoni expliquée 37,95$27,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/benoni-expliquee 
 La Sicilienne c3 expliquée 39,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/sicilienne-c3-expliquee 
 L'anglaise expliquée 37,95$27,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/anglaise-expliquee 
 L'ouest-indienne expliquée 39,95$29,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/louest-indienne-expliquee 
 Gambit Dame refusé expliquée 37,95$27,95$https://strategygames.ca/store/fr/books/gambit-dame-refuse-explique